Team

George Sabev, Partner

Corporate and Commercial, Restructuring and Insolvency, Mergers and Acquisitions, Banking and Finance, Public Procurement Concessions and PPP, Litigation and Arbitration, Real Estate

gsabev@sabevandpartners.com

Boryana Boteva, Partner

Corporate and Commercial, Restructuring and Insolvency, Mergers and Acquisitions, Banking and Finance, Public Procurement Concessions and PPP, Litigation and Arbitration, Real Estate, Taxation

bboteva@sabevandpartners.com

Assen Alexiev, Partner

Corporate and Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions, Litigation and Arbitration, Competition and Consumer Protection, Intellectual Property, Technology Media and Telecommunications

alexiev@sabevandpartners.com

Nevena Angelova-Stoeva, Partner

Corporate and Commercial, Restructuring and Insolvency, Mergers and Acquisitions, Litigation and Arbitration, Taxation

nangelova@sabevandpartners.com

Iskra Neycheva, Partner

Corporate and Commercial, Mergers and Acquisitions, Capital Markets, Banking and Finance, Public Procurement Concessions and PPP, Litigation and Arbitration

ineycheva@sabevandpartners.com

Kalina Kavaldjieva, Associate

Corporate and Commercial, Restructuring and Insolvency, Mergers and Acquisitions, Banking and Finance, Litigation and Arbitration, Real Estate

kkavaldjieva@sabevandpartners.com

Maria Kutsarova, Associate

Corporate and Commercial, Banking and Finance, Litigation and Arbitration, Real Estate

mkutsarova@sabevandpartners.com

Mariya Papazova, Associate

Litigation and Arbitration, Competition and Consumer Protection, Technology Media and Telecommunications

mpapazova@sabevandpartners.com

Yoana Strateva, Associate

Litigation and Arbitration, Competition and Consumer Protection, Intellectual Property, Technology Media and Telecommunications

ystrateva@sabevandpartners.com

Martin Mamalev, Associate

Corporate and Commercial, Public Procurement Concessions and PPP, Litigation and Arbitration, Real Estate

mamalev@sabevandpartners.com

<< Prev 1 2 Next >>